Entertainment:

Saturday 6th July

Rob Innes

 

Saturday 13th July

995

 

Saturday 20th July

Take Me Out

 

Saturday 27th July

Craig Allott

 Saturday 3rd August

Tall Poppies

 

Saturday 10th August

All Soundz

 

Saturday 17th August

Jimbo’s Karaoke

 

Saturday 24th August

Gypsy Pickers

 

Saturday 31st August

Craig Allott

 

Saturday 7th September

Universal Dischord